Bere Regis Parish Councillors

You can find all of the Parish Councillors for Bere Regis below, along with any additional responsibilities they may have.

Name

Responsibilities

Contact Details

Amanda Crocker Parish Clerk 07855 396073
clerk@bereregisparishcouncil.gov.uk
Jon Park Chairman 07970 727792
chair@bereregisparishcouncil.gov.uk 
Laurie Fairhurst Planning & Housing,
Rights of Way
01929 471507
l.fairhurst@bereregisparishcouncil.gov.uk
Peter Wharf 01929 472246
p.wharf@bereregisparishcouncil.gov.uk
Bryan Benjafield Vice Chairman
PR Officer
07969 770890
b.benjafield@bereregisparishcouncil.gov.uk
Glo Curtis Aster Liaison  g.curtis@bereregisparishcouncil.gov.uk
Tony Bates Environment and Conservation 01929 471563
t.bates@bereregisparishcouncil.gov.uk
Simon Munnings Neighbourhood Plan 01929 472609
s.munnings@bereregisparishcouncil.gov.uk
Jackie Percy j.percy@bereregisparishcouncil.gov.uk
Simon Walker Police, traffic & roads s.walker@bereregisparishcouncil.gov.uk
Sam Bardwell Children & Youth s.bardwell@bereregisparishcouncil.gov.uk

Further information may be found on www.dorsetforyou.com/bereregis-pc